OCTOBER 2013 SENATE CONSENT CALENDAR

NEAC Recommendations

Committee	Seat & Term	Name(s)
Faculty Affairs Committee	CHABSS 13-15	Sheryl Lutjens
General Education Committee	CHABSS-HA 13/14	Zhiwei Xiao
Nominations, Elections, Appointments, & Constitution Cmte.	CoBA Fall '13	Qi Sun
Student Affairs Committee	CoBA 13-15	Palash Deb
Faculty Grants Committee	At-large 13/14	Robert Sheath (CSM)
NCHEA Board of Directors	At-large 13-15	Jackie Trischman (CSM)
Professional Leave Committee	At-large 13/14	Fernando Soriano (CEHHS)
Professional Leave Committee	CHABSS-BSS 13/14	Pamela Stricker
Student Grade Appeals Committee	Alt. – At-large 13-15	Sajith Jayasinghe (CSM)
Student Grade Appeals Committee	Alt. – At-large 13-15	Ted Shore (CoBA)
Student Grievance Committee	Alt. – At-large 13-15	Matthew Atherton (CHABSS)

EC 09/18/2013 Page 2 of 2