## Academic Affairs Leadership Council, AY 2014/15 *Membership Roster*

## AALC Membership Roster, AY 2014/15:

| Position  | Incumbent                |
|---|--------------------------|
| Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs (Chair)           | Graham Oberem            |
| Academic Senate Chair   | Laurie Stowell           |
| Associate Vice President for Academic Programs                    | Regina Eisenbach         |
| Dean, College of Business Administration                          | Jim Hamerly (Interim)    |
| Dean, College of Education, Health and Human Service              | Janet Powell             |
| Dean, College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences | Adam Shapiro             |
| Dean, College of Science and Mathematics                          | Katherine Kantardjieff   |
| Dean, Extended Learning & Assoc. VP for International Programs    | Mike Schroder            |
| Dean, Graduate Studies and Research                               | Wesley Schultz (Interim) |
| Dean, Instructional & Information Technology Services and CIO     | Bill Ward (Interim)      |
| Dean, Library   | Jennifer Fabbi           |
| Dean, Undergraduate Studies                                       | Dawn Formo               |
| Vice Provost  | Kamel Haddad             |
| Staff to AALC, Assistant to Provost                               | Marcy Boyle              |