## Academic Affairs Leadership Council AY 2015/16 Meeting Schedule and Membership Roster

## AY 2015/16 AALC Meeting Schedule

Meetings will be held on the Tuesdays listed below, from 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m., in the Provost's Conference Room (KEL 5207).

- Tues, October 6
- Tues, December 1
- Tues, February 2
- Tues, April 5
- An additional meeting will be scheduled, likely the week of February 22, 2016 (date/time to be confirmed in consultation with BLP): Joint Meeting of the Academic Senate Budget and Long-range Planning Committee (BLP) and AALC to review Academic Affairs (AA) subdivision units' 3-Year Rolling Plans and prepare a recommendation to the Provost regarding the AA 16/17 Funding Priorities for presentation at the April 8<sup>th</sup> University Budget Committee (UBC) meeting.

## AALC Membership Roster, AY 2015/16:

Position	Incumbent
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs (Chair)	Graham Oberem
Academic Senate Chair	Deborah Kristan
Dean, Academic Programs	Regina Eisenbach
Dean, College of Business Administration	Jim Hamerly
Dean, College of Education, Health and Human Services	Janet Powell
Dean, College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences	Adam Shapiro
Dean, College of Science and Mathematics	Katherine Kantardjieff
Dean, Extended Learning & Assoc. VP for International Programs	Mike Schroder
Dean, Graduate Studies and Research	Wesley Schultz <i>(Interim)</i>
Dean, Instructional & Information Technology Services and CIO	Kevin Morningstar
Dean, Library	Jennifer Fabbi
Dean, Undergraduate Studies	Dawn Formo
Vice Provost	Kamel Haddad
Staff to AALC, Assistant to Provost	Marcy Boyle